2019 Capstick Award Winners Announced

The Peter Hathaway Capstick Hunting Heritage Award Committee has selected Bill and Suzie Brewster as the 2019 Award recipients. The Brewsters will be presented with the prestigious award at the DSC Convention and Expo, Mogambo, at the Saturday evening banquet on Jan. 19, 2019. The Capstick Award honors the memory of a great man whose [...]

By |September 28th, 2018|MOGAMBO|0 Comments

DSC 2019 Artist of the Year: Sculptor Raj Paul

In a first for DSC, sculptor Raj Paul has been selected as the Artist of the Year for the 2019 Convention, Mogambo: Dagga Boy Danger. Raj Paul is a longtime donor and exhibitor with DSC, going back 16 years to the first work done for DSC – the Peter Hathaway Capstick Hunting Heritage Award. Paul [...]

By |September 11th, 2018|MOGAMBO|0 Comments